Our Presenters 2020


Adam Bushman

Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Adrian Bishop

Director, Practice

Alisha Kwon Hammett

Senior Associate and Urban Planner, Norris Design

Allie and Ashley

CEOs, Creatives Learn Law

Amy McCann

Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Andy Rockmore, AIA

Principal, Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Angela Harris

CEO, Principal of TRIO

Anna Cawrse, ASLA, PLA

Landscape Architect, Sasaki, Denver Office Director

Becky Stone

AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Principal Oz, Architecture

Bilal Daher

Studio Completiva

Blythe von Reckers

Director of Specification Sales, MH Companies

Brian Choquette, RA, NCARB

Architect and Project Manager, Fentress Architects

Brian Levitt, MRECM, LEED, AP®

Co-Founder & President of NAVA Real Estate Development

Carlos Zamora

Creative Director, Branding Bridges at the Intersection of Design, Illustration and Culture

Carolyn Shilling, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Associate, Boulder Associates Architects

Chad Brue

CEO and Founder, BBCP

Chris Shears, FAIA

Principal and Founding Partner, Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Christopher Campbell

Principal Architect, Clutch Design Studio

Claire Morris

Urban Designer, Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Cole Chandler

Colorado Village Collaborative

Craig Bouck, AIA, LEED AP

Principal and the Strategic Partner, Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture

Damon Davis

Award-winning Post-Disciplinary Artist

De Nichols

Designer, Social Entrepreneur, and Keynote Lecturer

Don Grody

Founding Principal, CannonDesign

Emily Finch, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP BD+C

Architect and Project Manager, Fentress Architects

Geneva Kowalski

Senior Architect at Studio K2 Architecture, Executive Chair of Women in Design

Jason P. Belaire

Design Strategist and Industrial Designer

Jeff Hebert

Partner, HR&A

Joey Pruett

Founder and Creative Director, A21

John Deffenbaugh

RiNo Art District, Project Director

Josh Marinos

Battery621, INDUSTRY

Joshua Brooks, ASLA, PLA

Urban Designer and Landscape Architect, Sasaki, Denver Office Director

Karla Nugent

Chief Business Development Officer, Weifield Group Electrical Contracting

Kate Hixson

Founder and Owner of Black Hound Design Company

Kathleen Fogler

Associate Principal and Urban Designer, 
Tryba Architects

Kelly Gavlick

Interior Designer and Project Manager

Mallory Nezam

Civic Artist and Cultural Consultant

Mary Kay Sunset, LEED AP ID+C, IIDA, ASID

Interior Architectural Designer, Semple Brown Design

Matt Roberson, AIA

President and Founding Partner, Clutch Design Studio

Matthew Krick

Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Maya Bird-Murphy

Architectural Designer, Educator, and Maker

Megan Testin

Senior Associate, Norris Design

Mike Slane

Director, Practice

Nancy Clanton

PE, FIES, FIALD, LC, LEED Fellow, CEO, Clanton & Associates, Inc.

Neil Marciniak

Economic Development Director

Nicole Ferrini

Director, Community + Human Development, Chief Resilience Officer

Nicole Hammer

PE, LEED AP, Vice President, WSP

Quint Redmond

Co-Founder & Managing Member of Agriburbia LLC

Rachel Bannon-Godfrey

Principal, Discipline Leader – Sustainability (Buildings) of Stantec

Ransom Beegles

Founding Principal, R Design Landscape Architecture

Rick Garhart

VP Architectural, Signature Windows & Doors

Rico Quirindongo, AIA

Principal, DLR Group

Rob Pressly

Resiliency Program Manager, Colorado Department of Local Affairs Colorado Resiliency Office

Ryan Meeks, AIA

Senior Associate, Shears Adkins Rockmore (SA+R)

Sean Campbell


Stacey Root

Health Practice Leader, CannonDesign

Stephan J Clambaneva, IDSA

Design Eco-Innovation Leader

Susan Hable

Hable Construction Design Studio

Tim Barr


Yong Cho

Founding Principal, Studio Completiva