Our Presenters 2019


Adam Perkins

Senior Manager/Planner at the Downtown Denver Partnership

Albus Brooks

Vice President of Strategy and Business Development, Milender White

Amy Auscherman

Herman Miller, Inc, Corporate Archivist

Brad Benefiel

Founder/Designer - Benefiel Design

Brad Bolte

Vonmod, Production Manager

Brad Buchanan

CEO, National Western Center

Breton Lujan

Raw Creative, Co-Founder

Brian Weinmaster

President at Alliance Construction Solutions, LLC

Buntport Theater Company

Non-profit Theater Company

Claire Jordan

Design Associate, Arch11

Cortney Stell

Executive Director and Chief Curator of Black Cube

Darrin Alfred

Curator of Architecture and Design, Denver Art Museum

David Moke

Denver Theater District

David Schafer

Principal leader of OZ’s Higher Education Practice Area

Débora Mesa Molina

Principal, Ensamble Studio

Denise Knoblich

Vice President of Marketing at Roth Living

Douglas Naiman

Founder of Aviano Coffee

Emily Silverman

Senior Project Manager at Parsons Corporation

Eric Lazzari

Strategic Partnerships Director for the Civic Center Conservancy

Farrell Calabrese

Sustainability Manager, Strategic Initiatives at Eastman

Heather Vasquez Johnson

JOHNSON NATHAN STROHE, Associate Principal

Jason Belaire

Board Of Directors for the IDSA

Jason McCloskey

Founder | Designer-  q|co

Jason Ro


Jason Wedekind

Genghis Kern Design and Letterpress

Jeff Hopfenbeck

Co-founder and CEO of Simple Homes

Jeffrey R. Dross

Corporate Director, Kichler Lighting

John McIntyre

Tryba Architects

Jon Buerge

Chief Development Office for Urban Villages

Jonathan Alpert

Partner at Westfield Company and Founder of TreeHouse Brokerage Development and Imagine Infill

Jordan Vaughn

Founder and Owner of Vonmod Ltd

Joseph Montalbano

studiotrope Design Collective, Principal Architect

Julie Edwards

Director of Sustainability, OZ

Kelly Davis

AIA, LEED AP, Principal at OZ Architecture

Ken Schroeppel

Assistant Professor CTT, College of Architecture and Planning, CU Denver

Kevin Delk


Lauren Isaac

Director of Business Initiative at EasyMile

Lindsey Kruger

Founder of NIVAS

Lisa Moses

Founder of Moses Operandi

Lyn Eller

Principal, Hord Coplan Macht

Michael Blea

Architect and General Contractor

Michael Brotman

Sr. Product Design & Development Manager at Room & Board

Michael Burnett

Space Gallery

Michael Noda

Partner, NEOstudio

Michelle Horn

Interior Designer

Michelle Jeske

Denver City Librarian, Executive Director

Nate Huyler

Senior Associate, Studio Completiva, Inc.

Patti Weaver

Founder and President of Creative Design Solutions, Inc.

Peter Blank


Qin Li

Vice President of Design, fuseproject

Saadia Naiman

Founder of Aviano Coffee

Scott Lindenau, FAIA

Design Principal, Studio B Architecture+Interiors

Shujan Bertrand

Founder and CEO at Aplat Inc.

Stuart Shell

Senior Associate at Branch Pattern

Tim Reinen

Executive Director of Radian | Placematters

Tracy Tafoya

Leader of OZ’s Interior Design studio

Trystin Sova

Founder | Designer - q|co

Yong Cho

Founding Principal of Studio Completiva

Zac Rockett